St. Cassian School
190 Lorraine Avenue, Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
973 746 1636



Pre K through 8

Foundation Home
Foundation Membership
Foundation Grant Summaries
Membership Form (pdf)
Giving Categories
Board of Trustees
Latest News
Meeting Schedule

St. Cassian Foundation







Board of Trustees

The Foundation is managed by a Board of thirteen trustees: nine elected by the Foundation’s members (donors of $25 or more) and four appointed individuals associated with St. Cassian School.  Appointed trustees hold the following positions at St. Cassian School: the Pastor of Saint Cassian Church; the Principal of Saint Cassian School; the respective presidents of the School Board and Home School Association (HSA).

The 2018-2019 Foundation Trustees are:




Fr. Marc Vicari (Pastor)

Maria Llanes

Cat Grube
(HSA President)

Eileen Fasanella 
(Advisory Board President)



Lisa Schmey


Nancy DiCristo

Rob McMahon

Jackie Figueroa

Leigh Garofalow

Gerald Fasanella

Sarah Elbell 

Anne Keyes Biebel