St. Cassian School Pre K through 8
190 Lorraine Ave    •    Upper Montclair, NJ 07043    •    973 746 1636    •    info@stcassianschool.org

     A family planted in faith, growing in knowledge.  A family planted in faith, growing in knowledge.

Home About Us Admissions Student Life Parents Faculty & Staff Foundation Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
HOME
PRINCIPAL'S DESK
EVENTS CALENDAR
LUNCH CALENDAR
SPORTS CALENDAR
ST CASSIAN CHURCH
ARCHDIOCESE OF NEWARK
EMAIL LOGIN


Announcements

St Cassian Students Receive Recognition After Participating in the Mini Model Congress 2015 Leadership Day
Dr. James Morgan Named Alumnus of the Year
Individual chromebook deployment for our middle schools students brings much excitement!
Every St Cassian Middle Schol student is assigned their own laptop.
Congratulations to the students inducted into the Junior National Honor Society!
The New Fall MIAD Elective Course Program
Chamber Music of Lincoln Center Program
The Dance Program at St Cassian expands to include intruction for our Pre-K students
Drop off and Pick Up
For the safety of our students, please observe procedures
Our Mission

St. Cassian School is a thoughtful, respectful and loving family - oriented school focused on maximizing each student's potential through a challenging academic curriculum in an environment that is focused on Catholic-Christian values. The school is committed to academic excellence emphasizing a technology- and arts-infused curriculum that developes each child as a whole, independent person spiritually, intellectually, socially and physically.

St. Cassian School provides effective preparation for students to meet the challenges of the 21st century by preparing them to be creative problem - solvers and independent thinkers with an emphasis on developing responsible, moral, and productive young Catholic leaders.


Administration

Pastor:      Fr. Marc Vicari
Principal:  Mrs. Maria Llanes

Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue Mar 31
Living Stations of the Cross 1:15pm
Wed Apr 1
Easter recess Begins
12:00 Dismissal
NO ECP
Thu Apr 2
Holy Thursday
NO SCHOOL
Fri Apr 3
Good Friday
NO SCHOOL
Sun Apr 5
Happy Easter
Mon Apr 6
No School
Tue Apr 7
No School
Wed Apr 8
No School
Thu Apr 9
No School
Fri Apr 10
No School
Sat Apr 11
Grade 8 Confirmation 1:00pm
Mon Apr 13
BACK TO SCHOOL
G2 Brownies 2:45-4:30 in K
Tue Apr 14
HSA Meeting 7:30pm
Wed Apr 15
School Mass 8:15
Realtor Tour 10:00
Fri Apr 17
G3 Brownies 2:45-4:30 in K
Sat Apr 18
First Communion Retreat 9:00-12:00
Mon Apr 20
Baton Class 3:00-4:00
Wed Apr 22
G7 Cadettes 2:45-4:30 in K
Fri Apr 24
Latin Night 7:00
Mon Apr 27
Begin wearing Spring Uniforms
Baton Class 3:00-4:00
Wed Apr 29
G4 Juniors 2:45-4:30 in K

St. Cassian School
190 Lorraine Ave    •    Upper Montclair, NJ 07043    •    973 746 1636    •    info@stcassianschool.org




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com